Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Il.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6605094
Sat Aug 31 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Bridgeview Dome - Toyota Park Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6605153
Sat Sep 7 3:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14
GAME ID #6605251
Sat Sep 21 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #6605289
Sun Sep 22 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606119
Sun Oct 6 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Field 5-Turf Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #6606225
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606239
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #6606486
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #6606509
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 ESSC - Field 11 St. Charles,IL
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606558
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-14
GAME ID #6606718
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #6606767
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-14
GAME ID #6606795
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606886
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6606931
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-14
GAME ID #6606992
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Internationals U-14
GAME ID #6607071
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-14
GAME ID #6607110
Sat May 2 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #6607169
Sat May 9 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #6607227
Sat May 16 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607287
Sat May 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition