Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Il.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6596484
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Bridgeview Turf Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6579196
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596500
Sun Sep 15 12:15PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17
GAME ID #6579238
Sat Sep 21 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596506
Sun Sep 22 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6579273
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6596533
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Limonta (Turf) North York,ON
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596540
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #6579377
Sat Nov 2 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596644
Sat Nov 9 3:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Hurley Field - Turf Field Berkley,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #6596677
Sat Nov 23 4:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #6596786
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596823
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596840
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6596949
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596998
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597056
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17
GAME ID #6597118
Sat May 2 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597142
Sat May 9 12:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Grass Field Milford,OH
FC Cincinnati U-16/17 (FCC)
GAME ID #6597200
Sat May 16 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597239
Sat May 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition