Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Il.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
64 2008 Marius Aiyenero 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
82 2008 Christopher Cupps 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
89 2007 Aleks Duncevic 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
92 2007 Michael Eisa II 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
81 2007 Makhi Francis 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
90 2007 Goalkeeper Patrick Los 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
93 2007 Jonathan Martinez 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
84 2007 Anthony Masino 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
91 2007 Judah McCloud 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
72 2007 Nicholas Mitrega 2 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
86 2007 Leonardo Orejarena 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
88 2007 Jayden Quezada 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
87 2007 Patrick Rostan 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
85 2007 Vladas Simkus 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
99 2007 Patryk Stechnij 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
83 2008 Juan Villa 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6948153
Sat Aug 31 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 4 Grass Field Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #6948154
Sat Sep 7 3:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 1 Jaycee Park - Turf Field Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-13 2
GAME ID #6948155
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 Dome Field (Turf - Indoors) Bridgeview,IL
Cincinnati United Premier U-13
GAME ID #6948156
Sun Oct 6 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13
GAME ID #6948157
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 Canlan Sportsplex Lake Barrington (Indoor Turf Field) Lake Barrington,IL
Sockers FC U-13
GAME ID #6948158
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 Turf Field (Outdoors) Bridgeview,IL
Minnesota United FC U-13
GAME ID #6948159
Sat Nov 9 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Vardar U-13
GAME ID #6948160
Sat Nov 16 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6948161
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 Pinnacle Sports Complex - Main Medina,OH
Internationals U-13
GAME ID #6948162
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Sockers FC U-13
GAME ID #6948163
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-13
GAME ID #6948164
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-13
GAME ID #6948165
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Campton United SC U-13 (CUSC)
GAME ID #6948166
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Saint Louis FC U-13
GAME ID #6948167
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Internationals U-13
GAME ID #6948168
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-13
GAME ID #6948169
Sat May 2 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-13
GAME ID #6948170
Sat May 9 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
Cincinnati United Premier U-13
GAME ID #6948171
Sat May 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-13 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Michael Barshai Assistant Coach
Jeffrey De Groot Assistant Coach
Ludovic Taillandier Assistant Coach
Selim Talbi Assistant Coach
Ross Brady Head Coach
Cedric Cattenoy Technical Director
Igor Dimov Goalkeeper Coach
Tyler Golden Athletic Trainer
Kevin Isaac Manager