Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Ill.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
16 2004 Christian Baumgartner 28 26 92.9 2 1 0 FT
00 2004 Christopher Brady 16 16 57.1 0 1 0 FT
8 2004 Timothy Browning 21 16 57.1 0 0 0 FT
6 2004 Mateo Canales 15 8 28.6 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Antonio Costabile 27 12 42.9 2 0 0 FT
20 2004 Nathan Diaz 15 13 46.4 0 1 0 FT
7 2004 Constantine Edlund 27 21 75.0 2 0 0 FT
4 2004 Richard Fleming III 26 22 78.6 5 0 0 FT
11 2004 Noeh Hernandez 27 16 57.1 8 0 0 FT
49 2004 Maximiliano Ibarra 26 14 50.0 17 0 0 FT
5 2004 Demian Martinez 24 14 50.0 0 1 0 FT
10 2004 Matija Mitrovic 25 19 67.9 1 0 0 FT
13 2004 Justin Reynolds 19 17 60.7 0 4 0 FT
14 2004 David Sanchez 28 20 71.4 19 2 0 FT
3 2004 Seth Stewart 25 22 78.6 1 1 0 FT
17 2004 Mathias Vallejo 25 15 53.6 7 0 0 FT
9 2004 Max Viera 28 20 71.4 6 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4148864
Sat Sep 23 1:30PM Chicago Fire U-14 2 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 1
GAME ID #4148876
Sat Sep 30 7:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 1 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Sockers FC U-14 4
GAME ID #4148895
Sat Oct 7 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 3 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-14 0
GAME ID #4148905
Sun Oct 8 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 5 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Campton United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4148914
Sat Oct 14 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 6 Upper Field Edina,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4148921
Sun Oct 15 11:30AM Chicago Fire U-14 1 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-14 (MNUFC) 0
GAME ID #4582236
Sat Oct 21 11:50AM Chicago Fire U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 16 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Houston Dynamo U-14 1
GAME ID #4582251
Sat Oct 21 2:40PM Chicago Fire U-14 0 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 14 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Weston FC U-14 0
GAME ID #4582283
Sun Oct 22 9:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 3 Toyota Soccer Center - Field 13 (Grass) Frisco,TX
Sporting Kansas City U-14 1
GAME ID #4148924
Sun Oct 29 10:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 1 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Vardar U-14 1
GAME ID #4149147
Sat Nov 4 4:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 0 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 4 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4148955
Sat Nov 11 4:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 1 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-14 1
GAME ID #4149038
Sat Mar 24 2:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 6 Wheaton Academy West Chicago,IL
Campton United SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4149064
Sun Apr 8 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 2 Field 5 Fenton,MO
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-14 1
GAME ID #4149070
Sun Apr 15 2:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 2 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-14 0
GAME ID #4149093
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #4149108
Sat Apr 28 12:15PM Chicago Fire U-14 1 Nike Park Turf Field Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-14 0
GAME ID #4149118
Sat May 5 10:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 3 Grass Field #11 Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4149127
Sat May 12 2:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 0 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Minnesota United FC U-14 (MNUFC) 2
GAME ID #4148938
Sat May 19 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 6 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4149154
Sun May 20 2:30PM Chicago Fire U-14 3 Blue Ash Sports Center Cincinnati,OH
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 3
GAME ID #4149158
Sat May 26 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 3 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Internationals U-14 1
GAME ID #4149168
Sun May 27 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 2 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Crew SC Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4149172
Sat Jun 2 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 1 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14 0
GAME ID #4149188
Sat Jun 9 12:00PM Chicago Fire U-14 8 Turf Field Collinsville,IL
St. Louis Scott Gallagher Illinois U-14 1
GAME ID #4149189
Sun Jun 10 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-14 2 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Cincinnati United Premier U-14 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Michael Barshai Head Coach
Nate Boyden Assistant Coach
Ross Brady Assistant Coach
Jeffrey DeGroot Assistant Coach
Cedric Cattenoy Technical Director
Igor Dimov Goalkeeper Coach
Tyler Golden Athletic Trainer
Kevin Isaac Manager
Brian Roberts Academy Director