Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Ill.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2001 Roberto Alonzo 18 15 57.7 7 1 0 FT
39 2001 Midfielder Brett Bebej 24 24 92.3 2 5 0 FT
35 2001 Daniel Dabrowski 25 19 73.1 9 1 0 FT
40 2002 Dominic Dzioban 4 3 11.5 0 0 0 FT
8 2001 Nick Fernandez 2 2 7.7 0 0 0 FT
34 2002 Anthony Hernandez 8 3 11.5 1 0 0 FT
25 2002 Midfielder Takumi Ikeda 23 15 57.7 6 0 0 FT
24 2001 Midfielder Stefan Imbronjev 24 16 61.5 9 1 0 FT
22 2001 Forward Jayson Iniguez 22 7 26.9 3 2 0 FT
30 2001 Goalkeeper Trevor Lanigan 11 11 42.3 1 1 0 FT
28 2002 Goalkeeper Damian Las 13 13 50.0 0 1 1 FT
21 2001 Andy Lomeli 7 6 23.1 2 2 0 FT
23 2001 Jahir Martinez 24 21 80.8 2 2 0 FT
31 2001 Jedidiah McCloud 21 8 30.8 2 0 0 FT
33 2001 Diego Mendoza 24 24 92.3 1 5 0 FT
32 2001 David Mendoza 16 16 61.5 1 3 0 FT
26 2002 Mitar Mitrovic 15 2 7.7 0 1 1 FT
20 2003 Forward Alex Monis 2 2 7.7 1 1 0 FT
36 2001 Adrian Morgan 18 6 23.1 5 0 0 FT
2001 David Ochoa 2 2 7.7 0 1 0 FT
29 2001 Aiden Pape 13 7 26.9 0 1 0 FT
38 2001 Defender Benjamin Pelz 24 21 80.8 0 2 0 FT
3 2001 Andre Reynolds 1 1 3.8 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4149465
Sat Sep 23 1:30PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149467
Sat Sep 30 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 2 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4149488
Sat Oct 14 3:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 2 Upper Field Edina,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4149495
Sun Oct 15 12:30PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149502
Sun Oct 29 2:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Vardar U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149640
Sat Nov 4 4:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 5 (Turf) Westfield,IN
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149521
Sat Nov 11 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Saint Louis FC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667780
Fri Dec 1 9:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4667818
Sat Dec 2 10:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667879
Mon Dec 4 11:15AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 14 Lakewood Ranch,FL
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 5
GAME ID #4149580
Sun Apr 8 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Field 1 Fenton,MO
Saint Louis FC Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149601
Sat Apr 21 4:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Oakland University - Dome Field Rochester,MI
Vardar U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149611
Sat Apr 28 4:30PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Nike Park Turf Field Naperville,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149619
Sat May 5 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 0 Turf Field Waukegan,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4149584
Sun May 6 1:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 2 Mackenzie Field Kalamazoo,MI
Crew SC Academy Wolves U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4149625
Sat May 12 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 3 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Shattuck - Saint Mary's U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149508
Sat May 19 5:30PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 5 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4149651
Sat May 26 3:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 6 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Internationals U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4149656
Sun May 27 3:15PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 1 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4149658
Sat Jun 2 3:15PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 8 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5302540
Tue Jun 19 12:00PM Chicago Fire U-16/17 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Portland Timbers U-16/17 0
GAME ID #5302560
Wed Jun 20 11:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
New England Revolution U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5302582
Fri Jun 22 9:00AM Chicago Fire U-16/17 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Michael Barshai Assistant Coach
Ross Brady Assistant Coach
Jeffrey DeGroot Assistant Coach
Nate Boyden Head Coach
Cedric Cattenoy Technical Director
Igor Dimov Goalkeeper Coach
Tyler Golden Athletic Trainer
Kevin Isaac Manager
Brian Roberts Academy Director