Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Ill.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14

2018-2019 Season | Chicago Fire

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5410668
Sat Sep 8 12:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Field 4 Collinsville,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #5409698
Sat Sep 15 5:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Saint Louis FC Missouri U-14
GAME ID #5410139
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Schoolcraft Dome - Indoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-14
GAME ID #5410147
Sat Sep 29 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 South Field South Richfield,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410157
Sun Sep 30 11:30AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-14 (MNUFC)
GAME ID #5409697
Sat Oct 13 4:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #5409692
Sat Oct 27 4:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Argo High School - Stadium Field (Turf) sUMMIT,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410759
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-14
GAME ID #5409699
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Saint Louis FC Illinois U-14
GAME ID #5410659
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Saint Louis FC Missouri U-14
GAME ID #5410611
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Sockers FC U-14
GAME ID #5409691
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Crew SC Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409608
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Campton United SC U-14 (CUSC)
GAME ID #5409690
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Cincinnati United Premier U-14
GAME ID #5409693
Sat May 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Indiana Fire Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409694
Sun May 5 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Internationals U-14
GAME ID #5409696
Sat May 18 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Minnesota United FC U-14 (MNUFC)
GAME ID #5409695
Sun May 19 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-14
GAME ID #5409913
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-14 TBD
FC United Soccer Club U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition