Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Ill.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15

2018-2019 Season | Chicago Fire

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5296211
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #5296212
Sat Sep 15 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #5296276
Sat Sep 22 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #5296544
Sat Sep 29 1:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 National Sports Center Blaine,MN
Minnesota United FC U-15 (MNUFC)
GAME ID #5296856
Sun Sep 30 10:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-15
GAME ID #5296213
Sat Oct 13 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296214
Sat Oct 27 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5296215
Sat Nov 3 9:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Michigan Wolves U-15
GAME ID #5296965
Sat Nov 10 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Toronto FC U-15
GAME ID #5296270
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5297001
Sat Mar 9 1:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #5296796
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Saint Louis FC U-15
GAME ID #5296881
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Sockers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296216
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Crew SC Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296217
Sun Apr 28 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Cincinnati United Premier U-15
GAME ID #5296218
Sat May 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Indiana Fire Academy U-15
GAME ID #5296219
Sun May 5 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Internationals U-15
GAME ID #5296220
Sat May 11 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
Vardar U-15
GAME ID #5296380
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-15
FC United Soccer Club U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition