Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Ill.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17

2018-2019 Season | Chicago Fire

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297039
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297110
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297174
Sat Sep 22 11:30AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #5297201
Sat Sep 29 1:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 South Field South Richfield,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297222
Sun Sep 30 12:15PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-16/17
GAME ID #5297230
Sat Oct 13 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297291
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #5297322
Sat Nov 3 11:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Michigan Wolves U-16/17
GAME ID #5297383
Sat Nov 10 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Toronto FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297398
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297534
Sat Mar 9 3:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #5297599
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Saint Louis FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297633
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Sockers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #5297654
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Crew SC Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297741
Sat May 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Indiana Fire Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #5297773
Sun May 5 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Internationals U-16/17
GAME ID #5297787
Sat May 11 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
Vardar U-16/17
GAME ID #5297867
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-16/17
FC United Soccer Club U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition