Chicago Fire Soccer Academy

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy Bridgeview, Ill.
U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19

2018-2019 Season | Chicago Fire

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #5297898
Sat Sep 1 1:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Toronto FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5297963
Sat Sep 15 1:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298023
Sat Sep 22 2:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Schoolcraft Stadium - Outdoor Livonia,MI
Michigan Wolves U-18/19
GAME ID #5298048
Sat Sep 29 3:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 South Field South Richfield,MN
Minnesota Thunder Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298067
Sun Sep 30 2:45PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Sports Complex (Turf) Faribault,MN
Shattuck - St. Mary's U-18/19
GAME ID #5298073
Sat Oct 13 1:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Sockers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298127
Sat Oct 27 1:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19
GAME ID #5298156
Sat Nov 3 1:30PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Turf Field Bridgeview,IL
Michigan Wolves U-18/19
GAME ID #5298210
Sat Nov 10 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Toronto FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298225
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Crew SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298354
Sat Mar 9 5:00PM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19 Ultimate Soccer Arena Pontiac,MI
Vardar U-18/19
GAME ID #5298415
Sat Mar 23 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Saint Louis FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298445
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Sockers FC U-18/19
GAME ID #5298463
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Crew SC Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298538
Sat May 4 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Indiana Fire Academy U-18/19
GAME ID #5298568
Sun May 5 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Internationals U-18/19
GAME ID #5298581
Sat May 11 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
Vardar U-18/19
GAME ID #5298656
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM Chicago Fire Soccer Academy U-18/19
FC United Soccer Club U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition